Personale

Personale Docente

Prof.

Sergio Adamo

06-49766756

sergio.adamo@uniroma1.it

Prof.

Salvatore Aguanno

06-49766610

salvatore.aguanno@uniroma1.it

Prof.ssa

Carla Boitani

06-49766571

carla.boitani@uniroma1.it

Prof.ssa

Marina Bouche'

06-49766755

marina.bouche@uniroma1.it

Prof.ssa

Rita Canipari

06-49766757

rita.canipari@uniroma1.it

Prof.ssa

Angela Catizone

06-49766567

angela.catizone@uniroma1.it

Prof.

Dario Coletti

06-49766643

dario.coletti@uniroma1.it

Prof.ssa

Luciana De Angelis

06-49766580

luciana.deangelis@uniroma1.it

Prof.

Francesco Fazi

06-49766575

francesco.fazi@uniroma1.it

Prof.

Antonio Filippini

06-49766585

antonio.filippini@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa

Viviana Moresi

06-49766577

viviana.moresi@uniroma1.it

Prof.

Antonio Musarò

06-49766956

antonio.musaro@uniroma1.it

Prof.

Fabio Naro

06-49766587

fabio.naro@uniroma1.it

Prof.ssa

Anna Riccioli

06-49766239

anna.riccioli@uniroma1.it

Prof.ssa

Elena Vicini

06-49766804

elena.vicini@uniroma1.it

Prof.ssa

Elisabetta Vivarelli

06-49766754

elisabetta.vivarelli@uniroma1.it

Prof.

Elio Ziparo

06-49766586

elio.ziparo@uniroma1.it

Prof.

Mario Molinaro

06-49766568

mario.molinaro@uniroma1.it

Prof.

Mario Stefanini

06-49766570

mario.stefanini@uniroma1.it

         

Personale TAB

Sig.ra

Gabriella Fedele

06-49766612

gabriella.fedele@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa

Stefania Fera

06-49766574

stefania.fera@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa

Federica Giandinoto

06-49766612

federica.giandinoto@uniroma1.it

Sig.ra

Tiziana Menna

06-49766583

tiziana.menna@uniroma1.it

Sig.

Carmine Nicoletti

06-49766607

carmine.nicoletti@uniroma1.it

Dott.

Fabrizio Padula

06-49766584

fabrizio.padula@uniroma1.it

Sig.

Luca Petrelli

06-49766319

luca.petrelli@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa

Simonetta Petrungaro

06-49766582

simonetta.petrungaro@uniroma1.it

Sig.

Roberto Pezzotti

06-49766752

roberto.pezzotti@uniroma1.it

Sig.ra

Carla Ramina

06-49766577

carla.ramina@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa

Maria Squarcione

06-49766579

maria.squarcione@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa

Donatella Starace

06-49766582

donatella.starace@uniroma1.it

Sig.ra

Stefania De Grossi

06-49766584

stefania.degrossi@uniroma1.it

Dott.ssa

Rosanna Di Maggio

06-49766573

rosanna.dimaggio@uniroma1.it

Sig.ra

Maria Luisa Gallo

06-49766611

marisa.gallo@uniroma1.it